The 8-Ball and 9-Ball team with the most points earned in their format (Monday - Thursday) in the entire league area will receive the BIG DAWG AWARD. The Big Dawg award is based on a team's total points earned adding up all three sessions (Summer, Fall & Spring) compared to all other teams that participate in the same format. In the event that two or more teams are tied for the BIG DAWG, both teams will receive the award. The yearly BIG DAWG  winner will receive a trophy to be placed in their home location and each member will receive a plaque. They will also qualify directly to the LTC tournament without having to participate in Tri-cups or in playoffs. If the teams is already qualified, the LTC spot will be handed down to the next highest point unqualified team.  

Congratulations to Los Tiradores, captained by Marcos Sandoval at Brewlands Billiards & Cafe for winning the 8 Ball Big Dawg Award!!!! 

                   Click here to see the Big Dawg 8 Ball list
Congratulations to Angels and Devils, captained by Woody Sportsman at Brewlands Billiards & Cafe for winning the 9 Ball Big Dawg Award!!!!
                    Click here to see the Big Dawg 9 Ball list